Alipay open platform

Led by Alipay mini programs, we are opening up our powerful payment, marketing, and security capabilities to third-party partners. We are helping them develop more competitive apps, connecting users to more colorful experiences, and further boosting the platform ecosystem for everyone.

Led by Alipay mini programs, we are opening up our powerful payment, marketing, and security capabilities to third-party partners. We are helping them develop more competitive apps, connecting users to more colorful experiences, and further boosting the platform ecosystem for everyone.

Open platform for global merchants

In conjunction with our partners, we provide merchants worldwide with digital technology solutions for multiple online and offline scenarios across industries, including digital payment, digital marketing, and digital operation to ensure merchants are in a better position to serve consumers.

In conjunction with our partners, we provide merchants worldwide with digital technology solutions for multiple online and offline scenarios across industries, including digital payment, digital marketing, and digital operation to ensure merchants are in a better position to serve consumers.

Open consortium chain AntChain

As a low-cost, low-threshold, open, and inclusive blockchain service network, AntChain reduced the expense from millions down to thousands of yuan, and development time to just one minute. It shares its diversified solutions with SMEs to accelerate introduction of blockchain applications in business scenarios across industries.

As a low-cost, low-threshold, open, and inclusive blockchain service network, AntChain reduced the expense from millions down to thousands of yuan, and development time to just one minute. It shares its diversified solutions with SMEs to accelerate introduction of blockchain applications in business scenarios across industries.

支付宝开放平台

我们基于支付宝海量用户,以小程序为主要载体,将强大的支付、营销、安全能力开放给第三方合作伙伴,帮助其创建更具竞争力的应用,让用户获得更丰富的体验,让平台生态更加繁荣,最终实现多方共赢。

我们基于支付宝海量用户,以小程序为主要载体,将强大的支付、营销、安全能力开放给第三方合作伙伴,帮助其创建更具竞争力的应用,让用户获得更丰富的体验,让平台生态更加繁荣,最终实现多方共赢。

全球商家开放平台

与合作伙伴一起,我们为全球商家提供线上和线下多场景,多行业的数字技术解决方案,包括数字支付、数字营销和运营,支持商家更好的服务消费者。

与合作伙伴一起,我们为全球商家提供线上和线下多场景,多行业的数字技术解决方案,包括数字支付、数字营销和运营,支持商家更好的服务消费者。

蚂蚁链开放联盟链

这是一个低成本、低门槛开放普惠的区块链服务网络,将企业区块链开发门槛从百万级降低至千元,缩短建链时间至最快一分钟。开放联盟链还与中小企业共享蚂蚁区块链丰富的场景解决方案,助力各行业区块链商业场景快速落地。

这是一个低成本、低门槛开放普惠的区块链服务网络,将企业区块链开发门槛从百万级降低至千元,缩短建链时间至最快一分钟。开放联盟链还与中小企业共享蚂蚁区块链丰富的场景解决方案,助力各行业区块链商业场景快速落地。