Our Vision

Our Vision
We named our company "Ant" because we always believe that small is beautiful, small is powerful.

Our vision is to construct digital infrastructure for the services of the future, bringing more small but beautiful changes to the world.What we pursue is not to be big or strong, but a company that can grow healthily for 102 years.

We hope that every individual may enjoy inclusive and green financial services; every small and micro enterprise has equal development opportunities; open collaboration will make digital life accessible.

This is the duty of the Ant Group and a tomorrow that we are striving for with you.

Open and diversity office

Hangzhou-A SpaceHangzhou-Z SpaceShanghai-S SpaceChengdu-C Space
Hangzhou-A SpaceHangzhou-A SpaceHangzhou-A Space
Hangzhou-A Space

Everyone has a chance to grow

  • Training

    Training

    The Ant Learning and Innovation Center provides all of you with trainings covering professional skills, organizational culture, interested knowledge, etc., and accompanies you at every stage of your growth through a well-designed learning path for training and improvement.

  • Promotion

    Promotion

    Promotion is our selection of talents for the future. Based on the post development channel, talent standards, promotion process mechanism and other systems, we can effectively identify, see and recognize your ability improvement and career development to ensure our continuous upgrade and vitality.

  • Senior Fellow Apprentice Culture

    Senior Fellow Apprentice Culture

    Every newcomer to Ant Group will have a senior fellow apprentice who will wholeheartedly accompany the newcomer on the journey of Alibaba to inherit Alibaba's Senior Fellow Apprentice Culture. When you teach others, you teach yourself. In this way, you mutually develop, success and make each other better.

Corporate Cultural Activities

Customer Day

Customer Day

September 10 is Alibaba's Customer Day as we hope to focus on customer value by talking the talk and walking the walk. "Customers First" always remains a tenet of Alibaba and Ant. It has been the support and presence of our customers that give us the courage and strength to pursue our dreams.

Vintage Culture

Vintage Culture

Those who have worked at Ant Group for one, three, and five years are dubbed "one-year, three-year and five-year vintage wines". They are awarded respectively with medals, white jade pendants, and bespoke platinum rings. The "three-year vintage wines“ will also attend a special handprint ceremony and the "five-year vintage wines“ will be invited to a ring-awarding ceremony, both of which symbolizes their commitment and the acknowledgement of their hard work.

Three-hour Public Benefit Service

Three-hour Public Benefit Service

On September 10, 2015, those who have worked at Ant Group set a small public benefit goal for themselves, that is, everyone should provide three-hour public benefit service each year. Today, public benefit has been deeply rooted in the hearts of everyone working in Ant Group and become an annual agreement for them.

SuperMa

SuperMa

We grant outstanding teams big annual awards each year, including the most anticipated CEO Award. Every hard-working Ant Group employee, be it a junior or a senior, has the chance to win that award, which motivates us to learn from one another.

Fun Club

Fun Club

Every year Fun Club holds a range of events like sporting games and music festivals so that our versatile employees will work happily, live well, shoot for the stars, and grow together with the company.

我们的愿景

我们的愿景
我们将公司命名为“蚂蚁”,是因为始终相信:小,即是美好;小,蕴含力量。

我们的愿景是构建未来服务业的数字化基础设施,为世界带来更多微小而美好的改变。我们不追求大,不追求强,追求成为一家能健康成长102年的好公司。

我们希望:每一个个体可以享受到普惠、绿色的金融服务;每一家小微企业拥有平等的发展机会;通过开放合作,让数字生活触手可及。

这是蚂蚁集团的责任,也是蚂蚁集团邀请你加入,要一起奔赴的未来。

开放多元的办公环境

杭州-A空间杭州-Z空间上海-S空间成都-C空间
杭州-A空间杭州-A空间杭州-A空间
杭州-A空间

每个人都有成长机会

  • 培训

    培训

    蚂蚁学习与创新中心,面向全体同学提供涵盖专业技能、组织文化、兴趣知识等多方面的培训滋养,通过精心设计的学习路径陪伴你成长的每一个阶段,进行训战提升。

  • 晋升

    晋升

    晋升是组织面向未来选拔人才。基于岗位发展通道、人才标准、晋升流程机制等体系,有效地识别、看见和认可同学们的能力进阶与职业发展,以保障组织持续性的升级与活力。

  • 师兄文化

    师兄文化

    每位新人进入蚂蚁后都会拥有一位师兄,师兄用心用情,陪伴新人开启蚂蚁之旅,形成教学相长的师兄文化。在这个过程中,双方既成就对方,也让自己成为更好的自己。

丰富多彩的文化活动

客户日

客户日

每年的9月10日被确立为客户日,希望我们能够从认识上,行动上,将目光聚集到客户价值本身。“客户第一”是阿里和蚂蚁永远的信念。我们深知,是客户的支持与陪伴,给了我们追逐梦想的勇气和力量。

年陈文化

年陈文化

在蚂蚁,入职满一周年,三周年和五周年的同学,我们用酒的陈度形容为“一年香,三年醇,五年陈”,我们会在不同的周年分别给同学发放纪念徽章、白玉吊坠、定制白金戒指。同时,三年醇的蚂蚁同学还将参加一个特别的手印礼仪式,也会为五年成的蚂蚁同学举行一次授戒仪式,代表每个人内心作出的承诺,谢谢曾经努力的自己。

人人公益三小时

人人公益三小时

2015年9月10日, 蚂蚁的同学们给自己立了一个公益小目标,每人每年完成3小时公益志愿服务。今天,公益已深入人心,成为蚂蚁人每年的约定。

SuperMa

SuperMa

每年我们会为优秀的团队颁发公司年度大奖,包括最令人期待的CEO大奖。每一位在平凡岗位上努力付出的蚂蚁同学都有机会获奖,大家彼此看见,互相学习!

兴趣帮派

兴趣帮派

在蚂蚁,有各种兴趣帮派,如赛艇派、足球派、篮球派等。每年会举办篮球赛,足球赛,赛艇,蚂蚁上山,音乐会等各种活色生香的文化活动,让多才多艺的蚂蚁同学在这里快乐工作,认真生活,保持理想,和公司相互成就、共同成长。

关爱你和你的家人

  • 01

    特色福利

    iHome
    iHome无息置业贷款自2011年设立,初衷是帮助员工解决工作地首次刚需置业的困难,让阿里人在奋斗的城市拥有属于自己的家,是具有阿里情怀的特色福利项目
    康乃馨父母体检
    父母康欣,你我放心!全情投入的阿里人,离不开父母背后默默的支持和付出。每年,公司为员工父母也提供了健康体检,希望和员工一起带着温暖的心意,给父母更有力的健康保障
    蒲公英互助计划
    发扬“我为人人、人人为我”的团结互助精神,提高互助保障和自我保障意识,为参与解决实际困难。当阿里同学不幸遭遇到重大疾病,疾病身故,意外残疾,意外身故的事件发生,蒲公英给员工、配偶、子女带来援助和希望!
  • 02
    奖励/激励

    奖励/激励

    专利奖金
    股权
  • 03
    薪资收入

    薪资收入

    合同工资
    中餐补贴
    年终奖金
  • 04
    常规福利

    常规福利

    五险一金
    假期
    商保