Feature Story

Pay to anywhere

Alipay has partnered with international financial institutions, supporting online transactions for merchants to serve consumers all around the world on mainstream international e-commerce platforms such as AliExpress, Lazada, Daraz, and Tmall Overseas, enabling global payment and transactions and supporting the eWTP.

Pay anywhere

Alipay connects global consumers with local merchants. Its blue QR codes not only allow Chinese tourists abroad to pay as conveniently as they do at home, but also give foreigners in China a first-hand experience of mobile payment.

Services for Chinese users abroad

Alipay's offline QR code-based payment function has been adopted overseas merchants in various industries including fashion, dining, accommodation, tourism as well as retail.
Alipay's offline QR code-based payment function has been adopted overseas merchants in various industries including fashion, dining, accommodation, tourism as well as retail.

Services for international visitors in China

Foreigners only need to download an overseas version of Alipay and bind their overseas credit cards to it to enjoy the convenience of mobile payment in China.
Foreigners only need to download an overseas version of Alipay and bind their overseas credit cards to it to enjoy the convenience of mobile payment in China.

Global digital inclusive finance

By sharing its technologies and industry expertise, Alipay helps its partners foster local talents and facilitates local inclusive finance.

India - Paytm

+
Paytm Wallet is a secure digital wallet operated by Paytm, India’s leading financial services company. Users can enjoy safe and convenient financial services the wallet provides, including bill payment, mobile top-up, transfer to family and friends, and online payment.

Pakistan - Easypaisa

+
Inspired by the "310 lending model" of China's MYbank, which enables borrowers to complete their online loan applications in three minutes and obtain approval in one second with zero human intervention, Easypaisa developed a Digital Nano Loan for more than 600,000 small and micro local business users.

Bangladesh - bKash

+
bKash, the largest Mobile Financial Service provider of Bangladesh provides a safe and convenient platform with a wide range of payment solutions to over 40 million unbanked and underbanked registered users. By using Ant Group’s biometric identification technology, bKash enables customers to open accounts with their mobile phones remotely.

Thailand - TrueMoney

+
Locals in Thailand use TrueMoney wallet, the No. 1 e-wallet in the country, to support everyday lifestyle needs, including paying utility and phone bills, individual taxes, even making down payment for house purchase, buying insurance plans and donations.

The Philippines - GCash

+
As the #1 e-wallet in the Philippines, GCash launched the world’s first blockchain-based cross -border e-wallet remittance service. Ant Group’s blockchain technology enabled cross-border remittance between Alipay HK and GCash since June 2018.

Indonesia - DANA

+
Born and raised in Indonesia, DANA was built from the ground up in 2018; by the second quarter of 2019, it has become the fastest-growing e-wallet in Indonesia. With the vision to empower MSME digitization, DANA has expanded its infrastructure with value-added services including Free and Easy Onboarding, Standardized QR with QRIS and KYB balance real-time settlement.

Malaysia – Touch ‘n Go eWallet

+
It took Touch ‘n Go eWallet merely 10 months to become the No. 1 e-wallet in Malaysia. As a trusted, swift and convenient platform striving to meet all lifestyle needs, it offers services such as QR and online payments as well as funds transfer and toll payments. Among the 47 local e-wallets available, it is the first to introduce a full Money-back Guarantee program.

South Korea – Kakao Pay

+
As the largest digital financial service platform offering the most comprehensive services in South Korea, Kakao Pay provides more than payment services. Locals use it to pay bills and taxes, buy insurance products, apply for loans, and pay at local merchants when they travel in Macao and Japan.

Hong Kong - AlipayHK

+
As the most popular e-wallet in Hong Kong, AlipayHK is used for online and offline consumption, utility payment, and some other daily life scenarios. AlipayHK users not just scan QR codes for offline payment in the Chinese mainland and Macao, but also pay their bills in overseas destinations like Japan.

10x1000 Tech for Inclusion Program

The 10x1000 Tech for Inclusion Program was jointly launched by the International Finance Corporation (IFC), a member of the World Bank Group, and Alipay in 2018. Our goal is to train 1,000 digital technology leaders every year for the next 10 years.

The 10x1000 Tech for Inclusion Program was jointly launched by the International Finance Corporation (IFC), a member of the World Bank Group, and Alipay in 2018. Our goal is to train 1,000 digital technology leaders every year for the next 10 years.

图片故事

全球付

支付宝与全球金融机构合作,支持商家在速卖通、Lazada、Daraz和天猫海外等主流国际电商平台服务全球消费者,实现全球付、全球买、全球卖,成为世界电子贸易平台(eWTP)的重要支撑。

付全球

支付宝的蓝色二维码,连接起全球出境游客和当地商家,让中国游客可在出境时用支付宝消费,也能让国际游客在访问中国时可通过支付宝享受移动支付带来的便利。

在境外服务中国用户

支付宝的境外线下扫码支付,已经接入衣食住行游购等出境游场景中的各类海外商家。
支付宝的境外线下扫码支付,已经接入衣食住行游购等出境游场景中的各类海外商家。

在中国服务国际访客

外国人来中国,只需下载支付宝海外版,绑定自己的海外信用卡,即可在中国畅享移动支付的便利。
外国人来中国,只需下载支付宝海外版,绑定自己的海外信用卡,即可在中国畅享移动支付的便利。

全球数字普惠金融

通过分享支付宝的技术和行业专长,帮助合作伙伴培养本地人才,助力当地普惠金融的发展。

印度 Paytm

+
Paytm钱包是在印度市场处于领导地位的金融服务公司Paytm运营的数字钱包。用户可以使用钱包提供的安全便捷的金融服务,包括缴付账单、充值、转账给家人朋友以及进行线上购买支付等等。

巴基斯坦 Easypaisa

+
参考中国的网商银行“310”贷款模式, Easypaisa因地制宜地开发了“数字纳米贷”,让超过60万巴基斯坦小微用户用上这项本地服务。

孟加拉国 bKash

+
bKash是孟加拉当地最大的移动金融服务平台,为超过4000万注册用户提供安全便捷的移动支付服务,极大地方便了没有银行账户的人们。尤其借助蚂蚁的生物识别技术,bKash让孟加拉用户也能远程开户用上金融服务。

泰国 TrueMoney

+
作为泰国最大电子钱包,TrueMoney为当地用户提供日常所需的各类:缴水电煤、充话费、去便利店、高速公路,买保险、个人纳税甚至买房首付和公益捐款。

菲律宾 GCash

+
作为菲律宾最大的电子钱包,全球首个基于区块链的电子钱包间跨境汇款就从GCash开始:2018年6月,蚂蚁区块链技术支撑了从中国香港AlipayHK到菲律宾Gcash的跨境汇款服务。

印度尼西亚 DANA

+
2018年底从零开始,DANA作为印尼土生土长的本地钱包在2019年第二季度就一跃成为成长最快的钱包。DANA致力于推动当地数字化进程,为小微企业提供快捷上线,统一QR以及KYB实时结账等增值服务。

马来西亚 TnGD

+
从无到有,Touch ‘n Go eWallet 只用10个月就在马来西亚排名第一,为用户提供扫码支付、线上支付、转账以及高速路费支付等服务;并且在大马47个电子钱包里,第一个提出了「你敢付我敢赔」安全方案。

韩国 kakaopay

+
作为韩国最大的综合数字金融服务平台,Kakao Pay 已不止于付,韩国人还能用它来付账单、缴税、买保险、借贷;甚至去中国澳门和日本旅游时,也能使用手机购物。

中国香港 AlipayHK

+
香港人首选的电子钱包,覆盖线上和线下消费、水电煤缴费等生活场景。用AlipayHK香港用户不仅来中国内地和澳门可线下扫码,也能去日本等海外目的地跨境支付。

10x1000科技普惠计划

2018年10月,支付宝与世界银行成员国际金融公司(IFC)共同宣布启动10x1000科技普惠计划。

我们的目标是帮助新兴市场培养技术领导者,使其成为推动数字经济发展的驱动力。

我们旨在未来10年,每年为公共和私营部门培训1000名科技领军者。这也是帮助新兴市场增加人口资本红利的重要举措。

2018年10月,支付宝与世界银行成员国际金融公司(IFC)共同宣布启动10x1000科技普惠计划。

我们的目标是帮助新兴市场培养技术领导者,使其成为推动数字经济发展的驱动力。

我们旨在未来10年,每年为公共和私营部门培训1000名科技领军者。这也是帮助新兴市场增加人口资本红利的重要举措。