Eric Xiandong JING

Chairman and CEO

Mr. Eric Jing is Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Ant Group. He joined Alibaba Group in 2007 and became President of Ant Group in June 2015. In October 2016, Eric was appointed CEO of Ant Group, and in April 2018, assumed the additional role of Chairman.

Under his leadership, Ant Group's strategy is focused on inclusiveness, sustainability, and globalization, to bring small but beautiful changes to the world. Ant Group aims to support digital transformation with partners worldwide and to enable all consumers and small businesses with equal access to financial and other services.

Mr. Jing serves as a senior advisor to the World Bank and the International Monetary Fund, is a member of the World Economic Forum’s Young Global Leaders Foundation Board, and served on the UN Secretary-General’s Task Force on Digital Financing of the Sustainable Development Goals. Mr. Jing is dedicated to improving financial inclusion and promoting the eWTP (Electronic World Trade Platform) globally to further sustainable development.

Mr. Jing received a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering from the College of Economics & Management, Shanghai Jiao Tong University in 1994. In 2005, he obtained a Master's degree in Business Administration after completing the EMBA program at the Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota, U.S.

井贤栋

董事长兼首席执行官

井贤栋先生现任蚂蚁集团董事长兼首席执行官。他于2007年加入阿里巴巴,2015年6月起担任蚂蚁集团总裁,2016年10月起担任蚂蚁集团首席执行官,2018年4月起担任蚂蚁集团董事长兼首席执行官。

在他的带领下,蚂蚁集团确立并践行普惠及绿色、科技、全球化发展战略,携手合作伙伴,共同致力于以科技推动包括金融服务业在内的全球现代服务业的数字化升级,为消费者和小微企业提供金融科技服务,为世界带来微小而美好的改变。

井贤栋现任国际货币基金组织、世界银行的高级顾问,世界经济论坛全球青年领袖基金会董事,也曾是联合国秘书长数字金融促进可持续发展目标工作组成员,致力于普惠金融的全球实践和eWTP(世界电子贸易平台)的全球推广,推动可持续发展。

井贤栋1994年毕业于上海交通大学管理学院,获工学学士学位。2005年毕业于明尼苏达大学卡尔森管理学院,获工商管理硕士学位。