Company Profile

Ant Group aims to create the infrastructure and platform to support the digital transformation of the service industry. We strive to enable all consumers and small businesses to have equal access to financial and other services that are inclusive, green and sustainable.

Our Values

Our values are fundamental to the way we operate and how we recruit, evaluate and compensate our people. Our six values are:

CUSTOMERS FIRST, EMPLOYEES SECOND, SHAREHOLDERS THIRD

+
This reflects our choice of what’s important in the order of priority. Only by creating sustained customer value can employees grow and shareholders achieve long-term benefit.

TRUST MAKES EVERYTHING SIMPLE

+
Trust is both the most precious and fragile thing in the world. The story of Alibaba is a story of building and cherishing trust. Complexity begets complexity, and simplicity breeds simplicity. Aliren are straightforward – what you see is what you get. With trust, there is no second-guessing or suspicion, and the result is simplicity and efficiency.

CHANGE IS THE ONLY CONSTANT

+
Whether you change or not, the world is changing, our customers are changing and the competitive landscape is changing. We must face change with respect and humility. Otherwise, we will fail to see it, fail to respect it, fail to understand it and fail to catch up with it. Whether you change yourself or create change, both are the best kinds of change. Embracing change is the most unique part of our DNA.

TODAY’S BEST PERFORMANCE IS TOMORROW’S BASELINE

+
In Alibaba’s most challenging times, this spirit has helped us overcome difficulties and survive. In bad times, we know how to motivate ourselves; in good times, we dare to set “dream targets” (stretch goals). Face the future, or we regress. We must shoot for the moon, challenge ourselves, motivate ourselves and exceed ourselves.

IF NOT NOW, WHEN? IF NOT ME, WHO?

+
This was a tagline in Alibaba’s first job advertisement and became our first proverb. It is not a question, but a call of duty. This proverb symbolizes the sense of ownership that each Aliren must possess.

LIVE SERIOUSLY, WORK HAPPILY

+
Work is now, life is forever. What you do in your job is up to you, but you have responsibility to the ones who love you. Enjoy work as you enjoy life; treat life seriously as you do work. If you live with purpose, you will find reward. You make Alibaba different and make your loved ones proud. Everyone has their own view of work and life; we respect each person's choice. Whether you live by this value depends on how you live your life.

集团介绍

蚂蚁集团是中国最大的移动支付平台支付宝的母公司,也是全球领先的金融科技开放平台,致力于以科技推动包括金融服务业在内的全球现代服务业的数字化升级,携手合作伙伴为消费者和小微企业提供普惠、绿色、可持续的服务,为世界带来微小而美好的改变。

我们的价值观

客户第一 员工第二 股东第三

+
这就是我们的选择,是我们的优先级。只有持续为客户创造价值,员工才能成长,股东才能获得长远利益。

因为信任 所以简单

+
世界上最宝贵的是信任,最脆弱的也是信任。阿里巴巴成长的历史是建立信任、珍惜信任的历史。你复杂,世界便复杂;你简单,世界也简单。阿里人真实不装,互相信任,没那么多顾虑猜忌,问题就简单了,事情也因此高效。

唯一不变的是变化

+
无论你变不变化,世界在变,客户在变,竞争环境在变。我们要心怀敬畏和谦卑,避免“看不见、看不起、看不懂、追不上”。改变自己,创造变化,都是最好的变化。拥抱变化是我们最独特的DNA。

今天最好的表现是明天最低的要求

+
在阿里最困难的时候,正是这样的精神,帮助我们渡过难关,活了下来。逆境时,我们懂得自我激励;顺境时,我们敢于设定具有超越性的目标。面向未来,不进则退,我们仍要敢想敢拼,自我挑战,自我超越。

此时此刻,非我莫属

+
这是阿里第一个招聘广告,也是阿里第一句土话,是阿里人对使命的相信和“舍我其谁”的担当。

认真生活 快乐工作

+
工作只是一阵子,生活才是一辈子。工作属于你,而你属于生活,属于家人。像享受生活一样快乐工作,像对待工作一样认真地生活。只有认真对待生活,生活才会公平地对待你。我们每个人都有自己的工作和生活态度,我们尊重每个阿里人的选择。这条价值观的考核,留给生活本身。